地狱存在么?

地狱存在么?

 - 事实还是虚构
当前位置: 我看世界 >> 地狱存在么?

地狱存在么——《旧约》是怎么说的?
地狱存在么? 一个正确的《圣经》世界观包括相信真实、永存和物质的地狱。你相信什么?

你会有趣地发现,《圣经》中关于地狱的描写比天堂多。这儿有几节旧约中关于地狱的经文。但以理书12:2说,“睡在尘埃中的,必有多人复醒,其中有得永生的,有受羞辱、永远被憎恶的。”这里描述的地狱是永久的。以赛亚书66:24说,“他们必出去观看那些违背我人的尸首,因为他们的虫是不死的,他们的火是不灭的。凡有血气的都必憎恶他们。”在这节经文中描写地狱之火永不熄灭。申命记32:22描绘地狱是神发泄怒气的地方,“因为在我怒中有火烧起,直烧到极深的阴间,把地和地的出产,尽都焚烧,山的根基也烧着了。”诗篇55:15举例说明地狱是邪恶之人的属地,“愿死亡忽然临到他们,愿他们活活地下入阴间;因为他们的住处,他们的心中,都是邪恶。”

地狱存在么——新约怎么说?
地狱存在么?如果旧约中清晰的教导还不够,新约中也说了很多。 帖撒罗尼迦后书1:9告诉我们,“他们要受刑罚,就是永远沉沦,离开主的面和他权能的荣光。”启示录14:10-11说到反基督的人时教导我们,“这人也必喝神大怒的酒,此酒斟在神愤怒的杯中纯一不杂。他要在圣天使和羔羊面前,在火与硫磺之中受痛苦。他受痛苦的烟往上冒,直到永永远远。那些拜兽和兽像,受它名之印记的,昼夜不得安宁。”如启示录20:14-15描述,地狱是个火湖,“死亡和阴间也被扔在火湖里,这火湖就是第二次的死。若有人名字没记在生命册上,他就被扔在火湖里。”

地狱存在么——耶稣怎么说?
一些人争论地狱不存在,是根据他们相信耶稣所教导的是爱、和平和饶恕——耶稣没有教导不信的人要去一个受火煎熬的永久之地。可是,真理恰恰与之相反。耶稣在《圣经》中比任何一个人关于地狱的教导都多。耶稣描述地狱是永火(马太福音25:41)永刑(马太福音25:46)的场所,在火焰中受苦的地方(路加福音16:23-24)。耶稣传道时曾无数次关于地狱特别说教(马太福音5:22,29-30,10:28;18:9,23:15,33;马可福音9:43-47;路加福音12:6;16:23)。

地狱存在么——永远呆在地狱里怎么是公平呢?
如果地狱确实存在,它怎么能是公平的呢?为什么慈爱的神要永久性地惩罚人,人的一生犯罪再多也不过持续七八十年而已?答案是:所有的罪从根本上都是对神的背叛,而神是无限的(诗篇51:4)。因此,由于神是一个永恒的无限的存在,所有的罪都配得一个无限的惩罚。

是的,神爱我们(约翰福音3:16)并想让所有人得救(彼得后书3:9)。但是,神也是公义的——他不会容忍罪不得惩罚。这就是为什么神派耶稣来偿还我们的罪债。耶稣基督的死是无限的,还清了我们无限的罪债——因此我们不必永远呆在地狱里去赎罪(哥林多后书5:21)。我们要做的是相信耶稣,由此得饶恕并被许诺在天堂有一个永恒的家。神那么爱我们,为我们提供了救赎。如果我们拒绝他藉着耶稣基督而来的永生恩赐,我们会面临为此决定而带来的后果——永远呆在焚烧的地狱中。

如果你今天会死,你百分之百确定会上天堂么?今天就确认它!

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


门徒训练

属灵成熟
最后的晚餐
耶稣的歌
神的羔羊
约翰福音
Additional Content To Explore...

崇拜
团契
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 地狱存在么? to My Google!
Add 地狱存在么? to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 地狱存在么?
我看世界 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutWorldview.org, 保留所有权利。

Does Hell Exist

allaboutworldview

Does Hell Exist - What does the Old Testament say?
Does Hell exist? A proper biblical worldview includes a belief in a real, eternal, and physical hell. What do you believe?

It is very interesting to discover that there are more Bible verses about Hell than there are about Heaven. Here are a few verses in the Old Testament about Hell. Daniel 12:2 proclaims, "Multitudes who sleep in the dust of the earth will awake: some to everlasting life, others to shame and everlasting contempt." Hell is described here as everlasting. Isaiah 66:24 declares, "And they will go out and look upon the dead bodies of those who rebelled against me; their worm will not die, nor will their fire be quenched, and they will be loathsome to all mankind." In this Scripture, hell is described as a place where the fire is not quenched. Deuteronomy 32:22 portrays hell as a place where God pours out His wrath, "For a fire is kindled in My anger, and shall burn to the lowest hell; It shall consume the earth with her increase, and set on fire the foundations of the mountains." Psalm 55:15 illustrates hell as a realm of the wicked, "Let death seize them; Let them go down alive into hell, for wickedness is in their dwellings and among them."

Does Hell Exist - What does the New Testament say?
Does Hell Exist? If the clear teaching of the Old Testament is not enough, the New Testament has much to say as well. 2 Thessalonians 1:9 tells us, "These shall be punished with everlasting destruction from the presence of the Lord and from the glory of His power." Revelation 14:10-11, speaking of the antichrist, teaches us, "He shall be tormented with fire and brimstone in the presence of the holy angels and in the presence of the Lamb. And the smoke of their torment ascends forever and ever; and they have no rest day or night, who worship the beast and his image, and whoever receives the mark of his name." Hell is a lake of burning fire, as described in Revelation 20:14-15, "Then Death and Hades were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death. And anyone not found written in the Book of Life was cast into the lake of fire."

Does Hell Exist - What did Jesus say?
Some who argue that hell does not exist do so on the basis of their belief that Jesus taught love, peace, and forgiveness - and that He did not teach about an eternal place of fiery punishment for non-believers. However, the exact opposite is true. Jesus taught more about hell than anyone else in the Word of God. Jesus described hell as a place of eternal fire, (Matthew 25:41) eternal punishment (Matthew 25:46), and as a place of torment, fire, and agony (Luke 16:23-24). Jesus taught specifically about hell many times in His ministry (Matthew 5:22, 29-30; 10:28; 18:9; 23:15,33; Mark 9:43-47; Luke 12:6; 16:23).

Does Hell Exist - How is an eternity in Hell fair?
If Hell does exist, how can it be fair? Why would a loving God punish a person for eternity, when their sins only took place for 70-80 years? The answer is that all sin is ultimately against God, who is infinite (Psalm 51:4). So, since God is an eternal and infinite Being, all sin is worthy of an infinite punishment.

Yes, God loves us (John 3:16) and wants all people to be saved (2 Peter 3:9). However, God is also just and righteous - He will not allow sin to go unpunished. That is why God sent Jesus to pay the price for our sins. Jesus Christ's death was an infinite death, paying our infinite sin debt - so that we would not have to pay it in Hell for eternity (2 Corinthians 5:21). All we have to do is put our faith in Him and we are forgiven and promised an eternal home in heaven. God loved us so much to provide for our salvation. If we reject His gift of eternal life through the Lord Jesus Christ, we will face the eternal consequences of that decision - an eternity in a fiery hell.

If you were to die today do you know with 100% certainty that you are going to heaven? Know for sure today!

Learn more!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?