婚前性行为

婚前性行为

 premarital-sex.htm
当前位置: 我看世界 >> 婚前性行为

婚前性行为—利和弊
“可以有婚前性行为吗?”这是青少年和订婚男女常问的问题。也许你的恋爱正朝那个方向发展,但你不确定该怎么做。在你的头脑里也许正权衡婚前性行为的利弊。利的方面是被同龄人接受、对快乐的希望和性欲的满足。弊是道德的重负、害怕怀孕或得病,以及罪恶感。这些如何平衡?正确的抉择是什么?我们看看一些事实。

婚前性行为—道德吗?
道德是许多人在决定要不要有婚前性行为时考虑的一个因素。你也考虑这个因素吗?毕竟,我们从当今大多数电视节目和电影里得到的信息是“大家都这样。”鉴于今日的放任态度,你的同龄人会觉得奇怪,你怎么还会问这种问题。

但是也许在你的内心有点什么,就像头脑当中的一个声音,让你无法确定婚前性行为是对是错。许多人将这个声音称作良知。你怎么知道自己的“良知”是对的?全世界的人都将《圣经》当作道德或宗教书,那么我们就看看它对于婚前性行为怎么说。

《圣经》称婚前性行为为淫乱。现在我们不常听到这个词,它是什么意思?淫乱是非夫妻的两个人进行的性行为。《圣经》中婚前性行为和通奸的唯一区别是通奸是在已婚者之间而淫乱发生在未成婚的人之间。婚前性行为和通奸以及其它不道德性行为一样都是罪。它们都指与不是你配偶的人发生性关系。

《圣经》解释说:“身子不是为淫乱,乃是为主。主也是为身子。”(哥林多前书6:13)。这一章的第18节接着说:“你们要逃避淫行。人所犯的,无论什么罪,都在身子以外。惟有行淫的,是得罪自己。”《加拉太书》5:19也同样说:“情欲的事,都是显而易见的。 就如奸淫,污 秽,…”《以弗所书》5:3很明白地说:“至于淫乱,并一切污秽,或是贪婪,在你们中间连提都不可,方合圣徒的体统。”从这些章节可以看到,《圣经》提倡完全彻底杜绝婚前性行为。

婚前性行为—对身体和情感来说安全吗?
决定要不要婚前性行为时要考虑的另一个因素是安全。你是否知道现在感染艾滋病毒的人年龄是在15到24岁之间?1使用安全套只会将感染艾滋病毒的的危险降低85%。安全套并不能显著减少罹患其它经由性途径传播的疾病。2做决定时考虑一下这些统计数字。

大多数人不考虑婚前性行为的情感影响。要知道,性是一种情感经历,它给我们生活造成的影响是不可理解的。许多人在婚前性行为后表示有罪恶感、羞耻感,不信任、憎恨、缺乏尊重、压力等等。你读下面这段的时候,想想神对你的爱,那是纯洁性行为的首要原因。神不想让你经历不必要的情感痛苦!

婚前性行为—娱乐还是再-创造?
讨论婚前性行为时,我们必须注重其“娱乐性”。是的,性是快乐的。神,我们的造物主,就是那样设计的。很难理解神创造了性,但是他这样做了!在神的计划中,性是设计来给已婚夫妻享受性关系的愉悦和兴奋的。《圣经》在《希伯来书》13:4中谈到这点:“婚姻,人人都当尊重,床也不可污秽。因为苟合行淫的人神必要审判。”神创造性是为了乐趣、兴奋和愉悦。然而同时,《圣经》中神将性行为限制在已婚夫妻之间。

为什么?是的,性是愉悦的,但是在神看来,性的首要目的不是在娱乐,而是再-创造。换句话讲,性是为了繁衍后代。神将性限制在已婚夫妇之间,不是要剥夺未婚者的愉悦。相反,神要求禁止婚前性行为是为保护未婚者,使之不会意外怀孕,不会孩子出生后父母不想要,也保护孩子,使他们不会有没准备要他们的父母。让我们设想一个没有婚前性行为的世界:没有性传播疾病、没有未婚妈妈、没有意外怀孕,没有堕胎等等。按照《圣经》来讲,对于婚前性行为的唯一原则就是禁欲。禁欲可以挽救生命、保护孩子、给性关系以正确的价值,而且最重要的是,禁欲是荣耀神。

阅读 婚前性行为 Page 2


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

配偶虐待
基督徒家庭咨询辅导
如何怀孕
子女自杀
原谅不忠行为
尿床
应对离婚
流产数据
应对分离
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 婚前性行为 to My Google!
Add 婚前性行为 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 婚前性行为
我看世界 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutWorldview.org, 保留所有权利。

Premarital Sex

allaboutworldview

Premarital Sex - Positives and Negatives
"Is it ok to have premarital sex?" That is a common question among teens and engaged couples. Perhaps you are in a relationship that is progressing in that direction, but you're not sure what to do. In your mind, you are probably weighing the pros and cons of premarital sex. On the positive side of the scale, there is acceptance from your peers, hope for pleasure, and the fulfillment of sexual desires. The negative side of the scale carries the weights of morals, fear of pregnancy or disease, and guilt. How do these scales balance? What is the right decision? Let's take a look at some of the facts.

Premarital Sex - Is it Moral?
Morality is a factor for many people when deciding whether or not to have premarital sex. Is it a factor for you? After all, the messages we receive from most TV shows and movies these days tells us "everyone is doing it." In light of today's permissive attitude, your peers may think you're weird to even question it.

But maybe there is something inside you, like a voice in your head, that is making you uncertain about whether or not sex before marriage is a right or wrong action. Many people refer to this voice as their conscience. How can you know if your "conscience" is right? People all around the world look to the Bible as a moral or religious book, so let's see what it says about premarital sex.

The Bible refers to premarital sex as fornication. That's a word we don't hear much these days, so what does it mean? Fornication is sexual intercourse between people who are not married to each other. The only distinction the Bible makes between premarital sex and adultery is that adultery involves married persons while fornication involves those who are unmarried. Premarital sex is just as much of a sin as adultery and all other forms of sexual immorality. They all involve having sexual relations with someone you are not married to.

The Bible explains, "…The body is not meant for sexual immorality, but for the Lord, and the Lord for the body" (1 Corinthians 6:13). Verse 18 of this chapter goes on to say, "Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a man commits are outside his body, but he who sins sexually sins against his own body." Galatians 5:19 speaks the same, "The acts of the sinful nature are obvious: sexual immorality, impurity…" Ephesians 5:3 says it most plainly, "But among you there must not be even a hint of sexual immorality, or of any kind of impurity, or of greed, because these are improper for God's holy people." From these verses, we see that the Bible promotes complete and total abstinence from premarital sex.

Premarital Sex - Is it Safe Physically and Emotionally?
Another consideration when deciding about premarital sex is safety. Did you know that 50% of the people who currently have HIV are between the ages of 15 and 24?1 Using a condom only reduces the risk of contracting HIV by 85%. Condoms do not significantly reduce the risk of contracting other sexually transmitted diseases.2 Take these statistics into consideration when making your decision.

Most people don't consider the emotional effects of premarital sex. You see, sex is an emotional experience and it affects our lives in ways we don't understand. After engaging in premarital sex, many people express feelings of guilt, embarrassment, distrust, resentment, lack of respect, tension, and so much more. As you read the next section, consider God's love for you as a primary reason for sexual purity. God does not want you to experience unnecessary emotional pain!

Premarital Sex - Recreation or Re-creation?
In discussing premarital sex, we often focus on the "recreation" aspect of it. Yes, sex is pleasurable. God, our Creator, designed it that way. It may be hard to think of God creating sex, but He did! In God's plan, sex was designed for married couples to enjoy the pleasure and excitement of sexual relations. The Bible talks about this in Hebrews 13:4, "Marriage should be honored by all, and the marriage bed kept pure, for God will judge the adulterer and all the sexually immoral." God created sex to be fun, exciting, and pleasurable. At the same time, though, it is clear in the Bible that God restricts sexual activity to married couples.

Why is this? Yes, sex is pleasurable, but in God's view, the primary purpose of sex is not recreation, but rather re-creation. In other words, sex is for reproduction. God does not limit sex to married couples to rob pleasure from those who are unmarried. Rather, God commands against premarital sex in order to protect unmarried people from unwanted pregnancies, from children born to parents who do not want them, and to protect children from parents who are not prepared for them. Imagine, for a moment, a world without premarital sex. There would be no sexually-transmitted diseases, there would be no un-wed mothers, there would be no unwanted pregnancies, there would be no abortions, etc. According to the Bible, abstinence is God's only policy when it comes to premarital sex. Abstinence saves lives, protects babies, gives sexual relations the proper value, and most importantly abstinence honors God.

Read Premarital Sex Page 2 Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?